2018 Ulster Championships

28 Apr 2018 

Weight First Second Third
48k  TJ Baker  Charlotte McGuigan   
  Carrickfergus Barbarians  Non UK   
54k  Megan mullan  April Mc Guigan   
  Redhog  Erne   
55k  Daina Cardwell  Zoe Hart   
  Carrickfergus Barbarians  Carrickfergus Barbarians   
26k  Harry Cameron  Adam Conlon-Burns  Carter Christie 
  Carrickfergus Barbarians  Redhog  Carrickfergus Barbarians 
23k  Albert Pilulskiy  edward Cocker  Bailey Everett-Jones 
  Non UK  Sharples  Aspull Warriors 
27k  Alex Podmisanins  Seth Henton  Alan Riddle 
  Non UK  Chum Sut Tigers  Erne 
30k  Mark Todd  Ewan Mc dowell  Riley Lynch 
  Carrickfergus Barbarians  Erne  Chum Sut Tigers 
48k  Lee Hamilton     
25k  Amelia Berry  Benjamin Worth  Luke Murphy 
  Sharples  Non UK  Chum Sut Tigers 
27k  pheobe cocker  JOEL MORRISON  Kacper Pawlowski 
  Sharples  Redhog  Non UK 
33k  Marshall Everett-Jones  Justinas Jankauskas  Alfie Lucy 
  Manchester Y  Non UK  Erne 
35k  Aironas Andriuskaite  Andrew Kalantai  Darren Riddle 
  Non UK  Non UK  Erne 
31k  Jack Worth  Luke Bennison-Moore  Ellie Martland 
  Non UK  Castle Hill  Sharples 
43K  David Siko  Taylor Everett-Jones  Cian Mcclean 
  Sharples  Manchester Y  Carrickfergus Barbarians 
55k  Joshua Hogsett  Daniel Podmisanins  JAMESY MORRISON 
  Carrickfergus Barbarians  Non UK  Redhog 
60k  Max Lally  Roberts Ruta   
  Non UK  Non UK   
72k  matthew crozier  Blake Mcclean   
  Erne  Carrickfergus Barbarians   
49k  Malachi O’Neill  Dimitri Kalantai   
  Sharples  Non UK   
65k  Andru Walts  Alijah Seymour  Ellis Crossley 
  Non UK  Non UK  Sharples 
90k  Adam Honis  James Mullan   
  Non UK  Redhog   
58k  Hunter Potts  Dario Ciciarelli  Ethan Wells 
  Non UK  Non UK  Non UK 
66k  Jack Hurley  Nate Osborn  Vlad Fournier 
  Non UK  Non UK  Non UK 
70k  Padraige Lupole  Anthony Desimone  Bobby Treshock 
  Non UK  Non UK  Non UK 
74k  Ian McKennna  Matthew elliott  Marshall Bruugeman 
  Non UK  Carrickfergus Barbarians  Non UK 
79k  Mark Mullen  Neil McCarthy  Oisin O’ Callaghan 
  Non UK  Non UK  Non UK 
80k  Corey Nethercott  Aaron Smith   
  Erne  Redhog   
86k  Bruce Irwin  kieran foster  Ethan Jordan 
  Erne  Chum Sut Tigers  Redhog 
100k  Sean Conlon  Adam Honis   
  Non UK  Non UK   


Venue & Weigh-In:

Carrickfergus Amphitheatre Leisure Centre
Prince William Way 

Ages & Weights:

All Wrestlers to be matched on the day in accordance with current BWA guidelines


Friday 27th April 1900-2100hrs
Saturday 28th 0800-0830

Competition Entry:

Online Entries Only = £15 Click Here to enter the competition

Competitors can only be entered on-line if their membership is valid for 2018. Any person not registered or whose entry has not been received by the closing date will not be allowed to participate.

Non UK entries Must be members of their home nation’s governing body prior to entering e.g. Irish Amateur Wrestling Association (IAWA)

For any membership queries, point of Contact is Trevor Hoskins BWA Membership Secretary Telephone No. 00 44 7961 516722 email membership@britishwrestling.org

All other enquiries Contact:

Email: carrickfergusamatuerwrestlingclub@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07511 009763

Closing Date for Entries:


Awards 1st, 2nd and 3rd Place


Competition Director: Stuart Baker, Carrick Barbarians Wrestling Club
Official in Charge: Lee Seggl
Designated Safeguard Officer: Brian Cameron

All Club Secretaries are reminded that all Clubs, Coaches, Competitors and Officials must be registered with the B.W.A. for 2018 And Coaches must display their Coach ID.

Wrestling Commences at Saturday 28th April at 10.00hrs

Spectators FREE

  • Event Title: 2018 Ulster Championships
  • Start Date: 28 Apr 2018
  • End Date: 28 Apr 2018
  • Venue:
    Carrickfergus Amphitheatre Leisure Centre

    Prince William Way 
    BT38 7HP
  • Website:
  • Contact:
  • Email: carrickfergusamatuerwrestlingclub@hotmail.com


Apr 28 2018


8:00 am - 6:00 pm


Carrickfergus Amphitheatre Leisure Centre
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *