Honorary Coaches

At the March 2015 BWA Board, the following coaches were given the title honorary coach. This enables them to coach and corner in competitions, in recognition of their dedication to the sport of wrestling, their time and experience spent coaching wrestling across the years.

Ault James Hon
Finlay Dave Hon
Hawthorn James Hon
Honarfar Masoud Hon
Jones Alan Hon
Morris Tony Hon
St John Christos Hon
Sudron Dave Hon
Gladkov Vladimir National
Kharytoniuk Anatolii National